Contact Us

Feel free to send us an email with any questions or concerns you may have. Just fill out the form below.

Name *

Email *



Your email has been sent!

Library Staff

Kelsey Lasswell - Library Director

Pat Sims - Librarian

Kimberly Albers - Librarian

Library Board Members

Fred Linnebrink - President

 Mark Flieger - Vice President

Monica Morrison - Treasurer

Ashley Wilcox - Trustee

Nancy Scroggins - Trustee

Cathy Hughes - Trustee